1. General Information
Name: Johnas Lohse
Sex: Male
Language: Danish/English

2. Character Information
Name: Lohse
Class/Spec: Warrior/Protection 8/7/56
Race: Tauren
Creation date: 31-10-2006 (damn, thats a long time ago )
Played time: 81 days
-Are you the original owner of this account? Yes i am.
-Is this your main character? Yes it is.
-Are you applying to Raid, PVP or as a Casual Player? Raid

-Equipment

-Previous guilds:
The only guild of importance i've been a member of is Paranoia which was a alliance guild on nordrassil a few years back.

-Reasons for leaving these guilds
Left due to the guild disbanding.

-Are you a server transfer?
Way back in the day i started playing on the Alliance side of Nordrassil. that is where i did most of my raiding in TBC. Then later on i transfered to Moonglade to play with one of my Real life mates. but as i lost touch with that friend i ended up going back to the horde side of nordrassil to play with some other Real life mates.

-Alts: I have no significant alts, the closest i come to something worth talking about is a level 72 Priest.

3. Computer Information
CPU: Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q9300 @ 2.50 GHz (or something?)
Graphics card: NVIDIA GeForce 9800 GT
RAM:4 GB
Connection type: 17 mbs down and 5 up .
Do you suffer from framerate issues or lag with 25 players on screen? No i do not Smile
Can you use Ventrilo 3.0? already do Very Happy
Do you have a microphone? Are you willing to talk? Yes and yes.

4. Raiding Information
When are you available to raid with us?
My Schedule for a normal week is pretty much the same for all days.
I usually become available for a raid about 19.00 when im done eating and the best thing for me would be if the raid ended about midnight so i could get some sleep before going to school the next morning Smile

What are the consumables you think are important to your class?
Flask, and the required food buff.

What do you do to prepare for a raid?