Name: Tethenys
Class/Spec: Holy MS / Shadow OS
Race: BE
Creation date: long time ago, but i started playing wow in vanila days
Played time: 83 days, 11 hours

-Are you the original owner of this account? (Y/N) Y
-Is this your main character? (Y/N) Y
-Are you applying to Raid, PVP or as a Casual Player? Raid

(Please state what type of player you are and complete the below as appropriate, if you are not intending to raid you can go straight to section 6)

-Equipment (Post a link to a ctprofile, or WoW armory):
-Previous guilds: Horizon, Vanquish
-Reasons for leaving these guilds: Horizon - great ppl, but i did not agree with their guild politics, Vanquish - disbanded
-Are you a server transfer? Why did you transfer? (Be completely honest we can check your information): yes but i came here more than year ago, i cant even remember server name and it was in tbc
-How many alts do you have, Please list their class/names and their level below: From worth mentioning only my precious shaman - Jujumon which i used for raiding and pvp, other alts are only for recreational purposes.

3. Computer Information
CPU: Intel Core 2 Duo E8400 @ 3.00GHz
Graphics card: 512MB GeForce 8800 GT
RAM: 2.0GB Dual-Channel DDR2
Connection type: adsl 2mb
Do you suffer from framerate issues or lag with 25 players on screen? no, i usually have around 40-60 fps, but there were bosses which killed my framerate to almost zero... in those situations editing video setings helped a lot
Can you use Ventrilo 3.0? yes
Do you have a microphone? Are you willing to talk? yes and yes

4. Raiding Information
When are you available to raid with us?
List all times in CET.
Monday - Start time: End time: 20.00-24.00
Tuesday - Start time: End time: 20.00-24.00
Wednesday - Start time: End time: 20.00-24.00
Thursday - Start time: End time: 20.00-24.00
Usually i could be awailable from 20.00 till 24.00, but if needed even earlier or till later, but everything is subject to change, nothing is written in stone